Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sweetandnice8201
Looking for Mrs. Right
Online: 2057 days ago   Updated: 2073 days ago   Joined: 2073 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: deposit New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is mitch. I am 30 years old. I work for a wood fabricating company as a computerized saw operator. I have been in this profession for about six years. I work 4 ten hour days monday thru thursday getting friday-sunday off everyweek. I am currently seperated and looking to get back into the swing of things. I have 2 wonderfull girls ages 7 and 4. I am very big into the outdoors. When I am not hunting in the winter looking for a trophy whitetail I can be found fishing with friends and my girls. I like camping, 4 wheeling, BBQING, and the occasional bon fire with my friends having a couple of drinks. I absolutely love sports. Football (pro and college, baseball and college basksetball being my favorites, and I won't say no to playing a round of golf either. Though I enjoy doing all of these things, I don't mind sitting at home cuddled with my special someone taking in a movie or going out and enjoying a romantic evening. YES ladies I said a romantic evening because believe it or not there are a few gentlemen left in this world.
What I'm Looking For

So on to the one I am looking for. I want to meet somebody who isn't afraid to be themselves. Someone who is down to earth and isn't scared to say what is on there mind. I want to come home to somebody who can brighten up my day with a single smile, who we can learn things to do together and enjoy our time with one another. I could probably go on but I will leave this here and if you want to know more please feel free to message me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms