My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Need a life pertner life is sweet together
Online: 1216 days ago   Updated: 1216 days ago   Joined: 1216 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Brooklyn and Queens New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I would like to think that I am a very kind at heart, honest, self-sufficient, respected person. I focus on taking care of others and taking care of myself. I take pride in my son. I'm a mother of one child, who mean the world to me. I enjoy spending quality time with my child, and friends. At home I enjoy being outside planting flowers and doing yard work. I also like spending the day indoors if it is cold and raining watching movies and enjoying good company, long conversations. I am a warm weather person. I love going to the beach, river, or lake. I enjoy camping, going on walks, taking long drives to the coast, family theme parks, cruises, and anywhere tropical. I love to travel and I usually cruise at least once per year.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a kind man, someone who enjoys laughing and isn't interested in the game of serial dating. You don't need to look like Brad Pitt or have his checkbook - but you do need to be genuine, romantic and successful in your own right. If I'm not interested after our first date, I'll let you know in a kind way. If that's too bold for you, I'm not your Match because I expect the same thing from you.

The biggest compliment ever is to receive an email from a fun-loving guy asking if, even though we don't sound like a romantic match, can we be friends? I truly believe that is how the best relationships begin. Maybe they end up evolving into something phenomenal and maybe they don't...but a friend lasts much longer than a dinner date and I'm cool with that, too.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date