Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
suz
Tall green eyed lady looking for Mr.JustRight
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1755 days ago   Joined: 1756 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Cheerful, romantic, positive, fun loving, and curious.
I am a tall slender woman. I am reasonably pretty. I love music, modern pop rock AND classic rock. I love to go to local festivals and concerts. I want a partner that shares that interest. Don't waste my time if you don't have a reserve of energy.
On the other side of the coin, I am serious, smart and a hard worker with a respectable position in this community. I am upbeat and tend to see the good in everyone and every day. I am romantic and love to be treated like a lady. I can usually deal with problems and issues of day to day but as every day passes I see more and more that life is too short to be surrounded by drama. I am ready to take care of my needs.

What I'm Looking For

What would I ask of him. My guy would be ....cheerful, enjoys life, sees things worth noticing like sunsets, gardens, the smell yum of a chicken barbicue in the comunity. He will wish to spend time with me. He'll walk around and open my car door. He'll let me dote on him. I like to hold his hand. I want romance to come easy.
Also I want him to be curious, open minded. willing to try new things. I realize I have no clue who I am speaking to but I do realize a relationship is a thing that grows and not in one meeting. On that note ...just gonna see where this goes

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms