My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
come and get me
Online: 2383 days ago   Updated: 2382 days ago   Joined: 2383 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can sI am charming girl with good sense of humor. My character is patient, generous and I"m happy when the others are happy. I am sympathetic, emotional and vulnerable person. I always feel like every morning is a new beginning and a chance to do just a little better than the day before. I also love nights with a full moon and a cool breeze. When I am on night watch on the bridge of the ship here, I look over the sea with the moon and the cool ocean breeze and I wish you could be here. Yes, these times would be perfect for two lovers setting on the beach, looking at the world in a whole new way. I am active person,oriental dancing.I spend time with my friends. I like early mornings, when everything is so fresh and new.
tart messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I appreciate warmth, friendship, love and caring, wish to share everything, so that the family will always come first. The ability to understand that what you want does not always come easily and often must be worked for together. I am looking for a special man who can be my best friend, soul-mate, sweetheart and lover at the same time, and who would like a serious relationship for the whole life.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date