Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
surprememaster
Ninjas or Pirates?
Online: 2176 days ago   Updated: 2176 days ago   Joined: 2176 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seattle Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I get paid to do what I love. Taking amazing pictures as a Photographer.

That is when I'm not flipping burgers (Dick's Drive In. They pay for my school). I am a photography student working towards my degree. Some day in the future I want to work as a Architecture or Landscaped photographer. I like to collect DVD's (random I know). Also enjoy running around in nature (hiking, camping, going to the beach/park), finding out of the way places to explore (places to eat, art galleries, used book stores).

I have a wicked sense of humor (sarcasm mixed with unflinching honesty) not everyone can handle it, but I do make people laugh. I don't drink or smoke but that's just me. Don't let me stop you. As for myself I would say I'm half alter boy, half devil. I'm not a ten and I'm not a zero. I would go with amazingly average with a touch of sexy thrown in for fun.

I am a dork and I'm ok with that.

I also pay attention to the news and whats going in the world. If your conversations end up about Jersey Shore please don't contact me. You can find me the SAM or an alley looking at graffiti.

I like all music.

I also enjoy reading. I have more books than I know what to do with. You name it, I've most likely have read it, or plan on it.

Yes I will open your door, give you my coat when it's cold, pay the bill on the first date and many other nice things. My mother taught me well. If this bothers you please move along.

I also have tattoo's. Love girls with tattoos and piercings. Not a must have but it wouldn't hurt.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Smart, fun, likes to try new things. If you relate to anything you read above, you are ok with me .
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2032ms