My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Mister Tall, Dark and Handsome?
Online: 1791 days ago   Updated: 1791 days ago   Joined: 1791 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Islander   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Stylish, Casual
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very driven individual that has strong morals and values. I'm always smiling, laughing and having a good time no matter what the situation is :) I am a super down to earth woman that loves to stay in a watch movies, play the occasional game of COD, or kick back with the friends and party. I love my life and my passions include surfing, snowboarding, playing basketball, Music, reading, medicine and nursing. I love God, He is my rock and has always led me through life and my decisions. My family is also important to me and they raised me to be a very caring and loving individual.

I am going to WSU to pursue my degree in Nursing/Pre-Med and hope one day to be in Pediatrics (gotta love the kids) :D. I use to go to Southern Oregon University and played a year of Women's Basketball! I work at NBC Camps around Washington coaching basketball and teaching life skills to children. It's the best job ever, and I hope to continue that line of work in my future.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to compliment all my features and is ready to begin a new path of life with me. Vulgar people turn me off and obviously have no respect for who I am. I'm a sucker for love, romance and REALLY tall guys, so if you can hit 2 out of the 3, your the guy for me. ;P He has to be someone who has realistic goals and is a driven individual. I don't like scrubs or couch potatoes so you gotta be able to keep up with me on the tread-mil and on the court ;) He needs to be a person that holds himself to standards and respects women. I don't believe in cheating, lying or games and neither should he :D

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date