My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello WORLD!
Online: 2014 days ago   Updated: 2014 days ago   Joined: 2014 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wilmington North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersWell, the truth of the manner is that I would like someone that is true to them self's as much as others. That which in hard times isn't selfish but thinks of others. Someone that is easy going as the day is long. Also that love's life and knows every day is a new day. Life is to short! Anyways, on the another note. I am very kind hear-ted, loyal, and respectable to others and very well mannered I am a honest and truthful man.I am a hard worker.I love what I do.It allows me to be creative . I am a huge water bug. I have had sponsor's in my surfing and wakeboarding career. I even opened up a wake boarding school a few years back to all age groups in suguin,Tx.I am very easy going,opened minded and very kind hearted. I was raised on the east coast surfing since i was two but my heart stays country( and yes, I've owned every farm animal their is). I love all animals and they seem to have a weird vibe towards me (in a good way,lol).I don't pass judgment on other people no matter what.I am always civil and willing to give a helping hand to anyone.I pretty much like any type of music.Please ladies I do not have any drama so please don't bring it.Guess your could call me a henz57.I can not only draw your floor plans i can also build it.I guess I'm just a trick of all trades in other words. Sorry, just trying to give you a feel for who i am. Sorry, I'm just so tired of typing. All together I wish you all the best of luck, Chris.;)Oh,fyi yeah sorry if Ive changed my location a few times. I had some major injuries lately and I've been doing a lot of traveling and trying to recover still.P.S. It's been pretty hard to find any of my old friends i grew up with down here.So, hopefully I'll find some new ones..And for those of you that are wondering. No, I'm not a one night stand kind of guy. I have to much respect for myself and also others around me.It would just be nice to find some cool people to hang out play a game of pool or even drink a beer with.What ever suits you is fine with me. I wish all of you the best of luck. ;)Also i am content with being single so theirs no pressure there.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is nice and caring. That loves life and lives it to the fullest. not only beautiful on the out side but 10 more on the inside.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date