Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
surfbug
Looking For My Partner In Life
Online: 720 days ago   Updated: 720 days ago   Joined: 2323 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: 1 hour north of S.F California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am at that place in my life where I am looking to settle in with a great partner & open to where that may lead. I find affection to be an important part of a relationship and do want a partner who feels the same. I love being romantic with my partner, hold hands wherever we go, lightly kiss her on the cheek, snuggling up to watch a movie, big hugs and long slow passionate kisses. I am always cheerful and never caught without a smile. I love to laugh, tease each other playfully and romantic dinners by candlelight. I have a huge heart, and sensitive to people's feelings. I love to make the person that I am with know how special and loved they are and I want to be treated the same way. My ideal relationship is one where we both can feel trusting enough to open up to express our feelings toward the one you love. I just hope someone who can be able to look passed my disability to see me as a warm and loving person.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my cutie-pie to spoil you with love and affection who loves to be touched, sweet, kind and must love to cuddle and a really great smile and above all, with good sense of humor. I want to be able to be so taken with loving that I can't resist the snuggle or kiss when you just say or do something funny and cute. Someone who also isn't afraid to expose her dorky, playful and adventurous side. I hope your curiosity is piqued and you drop me a line for at least a talk and possibly for coffee.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms