My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
new to the area
Online: 1669 days ago   Updated: 1669 days ago   Joined: 1669 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Im new to the st louis area so im looking for someone i can be friends with and maybe develope it into more. as soon as i get to st louis im going to start exercising more and eating healthier so i can get back in shape like i was in high school. i plan on getting a job as soon as i get there and and going to collage for computer science and mathmatics. im a down to earth guy that gets along with everybody. im always laughing and smiling and i like making others laugh and smile. i have a great personality and sence of humor. im pretty much down for anything. i like riding horses, going mudding, listening to music, playing sports, working out/running, cuddled up on a couch to a good movie, going out, hanging with family and friends and pretty much anything and everything cause ill try anything atleast once and twice it i like it no matter how crazy it is. im a very sweat guy that knows how to treat a woman. i dont cheat or lie cause i know what it feels like so i wouldnt do it to anyone. i dont like to fight or argue and i dont like drama. im kind of old fashioned since my grandparents raised me (ie....opening doors for the girl im with, help with the cooking and cleaning.) i do have dreams and ambitions the biggest one being traveling the world especially iraland since im part irish and i would love to know about my irish heritage.
What I'm Looking For

i would like to find a woman that likes to laugh and smile with a great personality and sence of humor who also likes to have fun and isnt afraid to try new things. someone that doesnt lie or cheat and knows how to treat the man there with and someone that likes to work out and exercise that could be my work out partner is a plus. wanna know anything else just ask. have a good day :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date