My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just seeing whats out there
Online: 1719 days ago   Updated: 1719 days ago   Joined: 1719 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

1st and 4 most i have 2 beautiful kids a 2 year old son and a 1 year old girl. they are my life and if you cant handle that well then im sorry 4 you but i wont give up my kids 4 any1. i also dont like liers or cheaters or any1 that plays games so if thats all your about then find some1 else who is like that cause its not gonna be me sorry :) with that said. im a 26 year old single father. i dont really do these dating sites but i thought id give it a try cause i work alot so i dont really have time 2 go 2 the bar much anymore. when im not working i like 2 work out and play sports and go out drinking with friends and go mudding and do all that country stuff. i have my left ear pierced and i have a tat on my right arm and i plan on getting more tats. i also like 2 sit at home cuddled up on the couch watching movies. ill try anything once and twice if i like it :) lol wanna know anything else just ask.

What I'm Looking For

id like to find some1 who likes kids and dont mind me having any. i like country girls but im not picky about the kind of girl i date rather shes a girly girl or a country girl. i want some1 who is laid back and down to earth that likes to have fun and isnt afraid to get alil dirty from time to time. i dont want some1 who is gonna cheat, lie or play games.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date