Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sunsunsexy
Looking for Love
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2036 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Jackson New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

You will need First let me state, persons without photos will not get a response from me.

Just a little about me I am just a simple girl who like the fine things in life. I haven’t had much luck to date but I’ll keep looking because I know there is a good person out there for me. I know you will like me ( I love to laugh) lol and I can be quite funny most of the time.

I am an Events Planner/Caterer, my job in-tales coordinating weddings, lunches, dinners etc I cater on order. At the moment I am not working because most of the things people would hire me to do they are now doing themselves.

I am looking for someone to enhance my life and I theirs. I love my independence but at the same time we need help and even though we may want to do it alone, it is not possible most of the time.

I have one adult daughter who lives in Florida USA.

In my travel I went to Ghana , Toronto , London , USA and most of the Caribbean islands and I also did a Mexican cruise in 2006. I love to travel.
Music is my next best thing, I passionate about Jazz, but I like almost all music.
I love the beach, I am a very good swimmer.. I love to walk the beach with my partner.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The partner I am looking for must be a person who cares, some one I can talk to about how I am feeling and wouldn’t judge me.One who would have my back always and love some of the things I love.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms