Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sunshinegirliowa
Looking for my last "First Kiss"
Online: 2045 days ago   Updated: 2045 days ago   Joined: 2045 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I was born and raised in a small town in Iowa and have strong family morals and values. I am very traditional and simple in my life and am equally comfortable in a pair of blue jeans and a sweatshirt or dressed in a skirt and heels. I am the mother of two very beautiful and intelligent daughters, who are the true joy of my life!! I am very comfortable with who I am and all that I have accomplished in my life, the only thing and feel the only thing I am missing is a companion to make and share some special moments with. In a relationship, I am very loyal and honest to the man I am with and am looking for someone that has those same values. I love to take care and pamper that special person in my life. I have worked hard for who I am and what I have accomplished and I am not willing to settle, I hope that makes sense. I have a lot of great values to offer the right man, is that you?


The most important thing in my life is the happiness of my daughters and making sure I have got them directed down the right path in life. After my divorce, I decided to put my personal life on hold and focus on the well-being of my daughters, but now that they are grown up, I am finding that they don't need me around quite as much as they did. My daughters are both very appreciative for what I have done for them over the past few years, but they want me to start "living" again and find someone special that I can go out and do things with and eventually spend the rest of my life with when that time is right.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. He needs to be honest, confident, passionate, compassionate, outgoing,and have a gentle and caring heart. Someone who can make me smile! Someone that I can go out and have fun with, whether it is to a comedy club, sporting event, movie, a sports or dance club and/or just staying home cuddling and enjoying a movie or some good conversation with a blanket and some popcorn. He would have a great sense of humor and be willing to laugh at himself and just enjoy life with no regrets. I am a very romantic/passionate person and if I like you, I will not hide my feelings. I will let you know up-front and will tend to show you in many ways, with little surprises, kisses, hugs, cards, etc.. I am a very physical person and I think that touch is the greatest feeling in the world! If you feel this is something you are looking for too, I would love to talk to you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms