Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sunshine1217
Looking for an addition to my life
Online: 2291 days ago   Updated: 2291 days ago   Joined: 2291 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Erie Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

I'm a very outgoing funny girl. I've been told I can light up a room with my personality. I do start off pretty shy, but once I warm up to you I can talk for hours. So if you can make me smile and laugh while holding a conversation with me you're off to a great start.
I love to be with family and friends. I have a wonderful family, and a pretty great set of friends that many are like family. My best friend just moved back home this year so you can normally find us together. She's become a sister I never had.

I recently started going to school for interior design. I love it so far- but it does leave me with not a ton of free time. So I'm very picky on who I spend my free moments with. May sound mean, but my time is valuable to me. So players and just classless men can just keep on truckin'! :)

So if you think you might want to get to know me- message me. I will be more than happy to tell you more about myself while getting to know you too.


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a guy that can stand on his own two feet, but wants someone to spend time with. I want a guy that can do simple little surprises. I love the simple things. Just making me feel special and trust is important to me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms