My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Engaging Conversation and Overall Hilarity
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1832 days ago   Joined: 1832 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Chicago Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am an AmeriCorps member so I spend my whole day serving low-income communities. I LOVE to downhill ski, I am not the best dancer but I would like to take some classes and work on my rhythm! Some favorite activities include popping out of places and scaring my friends, cackling and eating gelato.

I am confident in who I am and I am unafraid of appearing foolish. I tend to be boisterous, humble, motivated, detail-oriented, and on my off time a bit of a slug-a-bug. I really like pillows, comforters, fleece blankets, and reading books on the Metra.

Some hobbies include roller blading, directing and acting in theatre groups, the occasional needle point project, going for local coffee or tea, visiting the beach, playing with kittens and cooking in my spare time. I am half Korean and half Caucasian, and yes I would cross a busy street for a variety of tasty ethnic food...or video games.

My career goal is to achieve a Masters in Fine Arts for Directing and utilizing theatre as an agent for social change, teaching and working with youth in non-profit settings and volunteering my time within the community. I like to sing made up songs during the day, I have a wide range of hilarious facial expressions and gestures. Music choice is varied with a sprinkling of country, rap, indie and metal.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I suppose what I am looking for here in Chicago is to make some really good friends. I moved here in late August and haven't had much luck finding people to spend time with (board games anyone?) or maybe watching some Netflix.

I am trying to figure out this whole dating concept, and I must begin with friendship first. I highly value intelligence, a warm heart, bonds to family and friends, odd quirks, a sense of humor and (emotionally) tough skin. I enjoy holding hands, cute public smooches, and having my home cooked meals appreciated.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date