Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
suninyourface
Life is too short not to......
Online: 2175 days ago   Updated: 2175 days ago   Joined: 2175 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I have always been independent and being able to support myself is important to me. I have many interests and pay attention to what is going on in the world.
My political views are liberal, always have been and always will be, but I do have an open mind.

I am impulsive and like to 'see where that road goes', which might include a stop at random locations just because I am curious.

I have worked in retail management, payroll and tax accounting, real estate and do some opinion and creative writing.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to do stuff with. I like the outdoors so it would be great to meet someone who likes to go for long walks anywhere, hike or snowshoe on defined trails, kayak, campfires, etc... I love casual get-togethers, BBQ's, house parties, etc...with friends and family.

I quit smoking 10 years ago and really don't want to spend time with someone who is kidding themselves about the dangers of smoking to themselves and to those around them.

Honesty, integrity, intelligence, a sense of humor and living a reasonably healthy and clean lifestyle are qualities that are more attractive to me than just good looks.

I don't expect anyone to want to do everything I do nor do I expect to spend every minute being the only person in your life.

As with everything in life, my wants are not carved in stone so if there are some things about me that appeal to you, let's see if that all important chemistry is there.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms