Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
summerbreeze69
Lets keep it real!!
Online: 1874 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello first thing I want to say is thank you for stopping by to take a look at my profile.. Im an easy going person who loves to enjoy life, I am not a barbie doll and i am nothing fancy, I have been in health care for 16 yrs and even tho it can be stressfull at times (I love what I do) I have two boys ages 23 N 26 that are a very big part of my life. I enjoy getting a line wet when ever i get the chance hoping that things are biting besides the misquitos..I enjoy playing pool and darts altho im not very good at it, If you ever play me.. play at your own risk, never know where things might land.I enjoy riding on the back of a bike and not a mountain bike... sometimes I like to pull pranks on ppl just to see the look on their face...sorry must be the kid in me.. Like to take walks in the park,snuggle to a good movie,heck i will snuggle to a bad movie..(lol) I hope to do that one thing what ever it may be that puts a smile on my face. Thats all I have for now, if i missed something just ask I will keep it real. now there are a few things you need to rememeber..A house is built out of wood and beams BUT a home is built out of love and dreams..and dont cry over the one that does not love you, love the one that cries for you.
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for the one that can keep it real and enjoy life with me!!!! Someone not affraid to share their feelings,And likes to pillow talk...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms