Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
summerb1000
Looking for true love? You have found one....
Online: 2421 days ago   Updated: 2429 days ago   Joined: 2429 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Durban Kwazulu/Natal South Africa
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I'm an intelligent woman who likes to do things on her own, im that kind of a woman who doesn't depend on a man all the times. I'm very romantic' loving and caring I love to be loved and spoil t like any other woman. I'm very social and easy to get along. I am very loyal and understanding. I love going out I'm a Mall crip I love shopping.I love to learn new things and like to learn from you. love me, tease me, compliment me hold me and tell something I have never heard.

I'm a fun loving person enjoy going out' love people with great sence of humor. I have a great personality.I love music. I love socializing with people most of all i love to see my man smiling all the times. I like to smell good I love myself. I love taking a walk at the beach, I dress very smart, I love to wear jeans and high hill shoes I do dress down sometimes. I like to look good all the times.I'm a very passionate person. I'm a very happy person who like playing cool most of the time. I like peaceful and a very happy and healthy relationship. MY LOVE IS AGELESS and EVERGREEN.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

very strong ,man loyal intelligent and good looking. Business minded cause I'm into business A good adviser and a listener. A man who knows what is looking for. I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, a man who will love me the way i want to be loved.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms