My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Share A Friendship With Me
Online: 1829 days ago   Updated: 1829 days ago   Joined: 1829 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Billings Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Me in a nutshell: Passionate, sporadic and straight forward. I'm all about experiencing new places, cultures, meeting new people, and making new friends.

I spent my teens as a musician, composer, and songwriter - I used to give a lot of concerts, but am currently working towards my BS in Computer Science and just took a job as an infrastructure analyst that requires me to relocate to Billings. I've been working at Microsoft in Fargo. I was born in New Jersey, but spent most of my childhood in Maine. I have an epic number of interests. I like Italian wine, Norse beer, and French vodka. I've traveled all over the Us and the Europe. I've worked for the US Department of State in a diplomatic role. I speak Polish (from teaching abroad), and a bit of German, Russian, and Romanian. I recently became a freemason which was one of the greatest honors of my life.

A tiny bit of my eclectic taste in music: I can enjoy almost anything - it just has to be intelligent and full of feeling and emotion. I like composers like Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Scriabin, and Rachmaninov. For metal I like bands like Tool, APC, Puscifer, Opeth, and Dry Kill Logic. For Rock music I like artists like Coldplay, Switchfoot, The Shins, Blackfield, Porcupine Tree, Elbow, and Muse. For Acoustic I like artists like Alexi Murdoch, Nick Drake, Sufjan Stevenes, Jose Gonzalez. I also like acts like Massive Attack, Portis Head, and Lecrae.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to meet someone with common interests and beliefs that I can share life's experiences with - the simple and the amazing!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date