My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeking True Love
Online: 1571 days ago   Updated: 1571 days ago   Joined: 1571 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Houston Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very confident and independent person, and I work very hard to spoil the man I love. I strongly believe in working hard for what you want out of life. I do not believe in taking things for granted at all. I am a very good woman with a very big and sincere heart and want to love with it. I love to pamper and spoil my man and will to return his love in large measures. I like to travel for fun, going to the beach, making new friends, I enjoy interesting conversation and love to listen to people. I treat people the way they love to be treated, just as I like to be treated too. I am loving, affectionate, generous and very passionate about love and life. I enjoy fine dining I love Italian food,wine tasting, bay cruises, horseback riding,sightseeing, as well as going to the movies, theater and working out at the gym to stay in shape. I can also stay home and cuddle watching movies with my loving man. I am willing to relocate for true love! Email me. I am open for love and a long relationship. Distance isn't a barrier but makes the heart fonder! I have dreams and goals, and I will achieve them.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is secure and happy with life, I am Looking for a Soulmate Someone I can share my hopes and dreams with, without worrying about what they may think. I think it's important to be attracted to your mate, but the wrapper isn't nearly as important as the candy inside. but I'm a very open and honest person and typically share them on the first date. If you've managed to actually read this whole text and feel I might be someone you'd like to get to know, then shoot me a message, I'd love to hear from you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date