Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
stock10
Four out of Five Doctors Recommend: Me!
Online: 2369 days ago   Updated: 2369 days ago   Joined: 2369 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: bergen co New Jersey United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I know that this will sound cliche, but I am looking for my soulmate who is looking for that special someone who was put on this earth to become my best friend and lover. Someone who enjoys taking long walks in the park or on the beach, watching movies, seeing a football game (the NY Jets or Giants,of course, lol)or watching a broadway play. Someone who can enjoy a hot dog or , just as well as a lobster dinner at a 5 star restaurant. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, as well as the finer things. As you well know, it is very difficult to describe ones self when asked to do so. Here goes: I am a caring, compassionate person who cherishes my family and friends. I love animals I like one some day with my future mate. I like to "test out the water" for a little while before I take the plunge, but once I get in, you can"t get me out... As you can tell from my intro, my likes vary depending on my mood. I like to be spontaneous and have a lot of fun. I can enjoy going out with a group of friends just as much as staying home watching TV with someone special... If you think that you could be that someone special, please contact me, I would love to hear from you. If you don't, then I hope that you do find that someone special out there that is waiting for you.

What I'm Looking For

A quiet Date some place we can have a great conversation maybe romantic song would be nice and a glass of wine and fire place
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms