My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Vivacious and fun loving. Good Sence of humor.
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 1989 days ago   Joined: 1989 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Waterford Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I think I am easy going, just beginning to enter the dating world again.
It is a bit uncomfortable ! I work out, don't drink, dont smoke. Not bored or boring.
In filling out this, it just dawned on me I will have to put Up a picture of myself. I have to find my camera plug before I can do that. Most people refer to me a beautiful or at least very attractive.
I like simple things.
I would like to meet someone that I can spend some quality time with, and someone that can be honest, yet-not insulting, egotistical, or bossy.
I have been taking care of myself very nicely for a number of years, and would like someone that can add to my life.
I have a day job, as well as a hobby/turn pro. (Commercial Embroidery)
I know how to live with in my means.
I like what I do and I do not want turmoil, games, or confusion in a relationship.
I just want to enjoy live and have fun and LAUGH.
I participate in several charitible community groups, that helps to keep my involved with others.
I don't think I am a very good writer about myself.
Sometimes I think I am too dependable and not dangerous enough.
However, dependable does not mean boring.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is my age-ish, fairly local to me, caucasian and can respect a hard working honest lady who will treat a man real good in many areas of life, if he and I connect.
I also like to be treated well.
Someone that can afford to take me to dinner occasionally and do things.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date