Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
stipesks
Looking For My Future
Online: 2423 days ago   Updated: 2423 days ago   Joined: 2423 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Blue
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

First off, I hate drama and will not deal with it. If you are someone that is full of drama please move onto someone else. Also if you are into drugs, please move on. The reason that I try to eliminate this is because I have dealt with a lot of it within the past year. I am not gonna deal with it anytime soon. So if I still have your attention then feel free to read on.

Now for the one's that have stayed. I am pretty easy to get along with. I have been through a lot in my life and I am proud of all my accomplishments. If someone wants to know more just feel free to send me a message. Also look me up on Facebook, username is stipesks. Feel free to send me a friend request but make sure you tell me how you know me or I may not accept it lol. I am always on Facebook, so if I do not message you back on here quick enough just send me a message on Facebook, because it goes straight to my phone and I will answer your message as soon as possible.

What I'm Looking For

You Should Message Me If:

1. You Are Not Full Of Drama.
2. You Are Wanting To Know More About Me.
3. You Need Someone To Talk Too Or Just Want Someone To Listen To You.

Also Look Me Up On Facebook @ username stipesks

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms