My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good Woman Needed!!!! Apply Within.
Online: 2226 days ago   Updated: 2228 days ago   Joined: 2228 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Auburn Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
  Scruffy, Average
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

A fun loving dad of 3 kids, 2 of which are grown. Getting back in touch with myself and looking for new and exciting things to do. I am very athletic and enjoy almost any competition. I like the satisfaction of being a handyman. Charlotte is home, so I am a "yes" ma'am, "no" ma'am, kinda guy. With the kids mostly grown, I look forward in getting out and taking day trips, checking out some of what the small downtown areas have to offer, and hang out with friends as we play tennis and down a couple beers. Trying not to take life too serious but always try to look at the positive. Life beats you down enough, I refuse to dwell on the bad. I work hard and when possible work smart. But look forward to the weekend to relax, complete a project, or just spending time with a special someone. Doesn't matter what we do as long as we have fun and it puts a smile on our faces.
What I'm Looking For

I guess I'm as shallow as the rest of you here. LOOKS go a long way, then the profile, then the distance.
I like a fun, spontaneous, social, smart, sexy woman. Someone who enjoys sports, and likes to play/watch (doesn't need to be an athlete but wanting/willing to understand the game.) I look for a woman who is athletic. average, or curvy. If you have great legs, I'm sunk!!! LOL. Someone faithful/loyal. Someone who I can spend time with and never get tired of their company and yet respect eachother enough to have our away time too. Someone who enjoys intimacy, PDA, cuddling, etc...Life's too short and who in the HELL cares what they think...attitude.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date