My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest And Shine!!!
Online: 2203 days ago   Updated: 2204 days ago   Joined: 2204 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Franklin Aust Capital Terr Australia
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am an intelligent easygoing guy. I enjoy being supportive of my partner in the pursuit of her dreams and I want the same for me. I want to live in a home that has a positive fun loving atmosphere. I enjoy being able to have fun where you can laugh with people and not feel laughed at. I enjoy being able to have a discussion where people hold or explore genuinely held opposing points of view, without legalistically boxing someone into a position. I enjoy growing things in my garden. I like to make thing. I enjoy cooking a meal to share with family. I like my home to be an open,Yet they are able to respect an alternate point of view, allow another to grow and change their point and welcoming place.I love to meet someone with a knoweledge. I enjoy giving and receiving a massage. I suppose I am quite tactile. Life is a journey. I can live it on my own, but its so much easier to have fun when there is two
What I'm Looking For

I want say from my women,i want my women to be honest and caring with sense of affection and good loving heart with the partner.A women that enjoy growing things in my garden and like to make thing and enjoy cooking a meal to share with family this is the type of women am looking forward to me and someone that ready to love me for who i am.lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date