My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Its Just me! Good luck with your search!
Online: 1975 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Granbury Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not a ****. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.

I like Drag racing.
I like Hanging out with friends.
I like to out of the spur of the moment do something crazy, thats what makes me, Me.

I enjoy helping others more than anything else. I would put everything I'm doing on hold if someone I know needed help with anything at all.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

I'm 26 and own 2 companys. one is Phillips Garage and other is Innovative Custom Weld. I belive that to have something you have to have a dream and through thick and thin things workout only if you make them... Nothing is given without the sweat of work and alittle heart!

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a single mother. Watched her get hurt many times. Made me believe how important it is to treat a woman right. My mother also taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important.

Some one that likes kids, I do not have any but might in the future.... and it doesnt matter if you have any children now or later.

I am atracted to atractive females that take care of them self. I work and get dirty but i am not attracted to a girl that out does me and waits longer then i do to take a shower to clean up.... sorry I do get dirty and just not attracted to females like that..... not ment in a vulger way....

Someone that likes to go out when the time is right but also likes to just watch a movie at home and relax.

Someone that wants to b happy with someone...

Someone that is not hung up on there ex-es....


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date