Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
steve220
looking to date/for a girlfriend
Online: 1882 days ago   Updated: 1882 days ago   Joined: 1883 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: goshen Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am 5'11, have curly hair, I weigh 266lbs, I'm a little over weight but am trying to loose the weight. and the way i plan on that is to stop eating deserts and junk food. I was doing fine keeping weight off till my doctor had me eating three meals a day like clock work. Doing that and having deserts here and there caused me to gain the weight. I guess I should have left the deserts alone when I was eating that much a day. Well I guess you could say I've learned that lesson! Any how I like all kinds of pets, I currently have a cat that's a little over 2 yrs old. I have been single for quite a while partly cause of choice but I would like to meet some one and see where it goes. My car isn't running right now so I would need some one that has transportation in order to go on dates or will have to find a ride to get dropped off some where that we plan on meeting at for the date. I will get my car running as soon as I can though! So If you'd like to know more send me a message. :)
What I'm Looking For

I am a 29 yr old male looking for some one that I can go out on dates with and perhaps start a relationship with. Some one that enjoys laughing because I can get you to laugh with out trying. At least that's the case with most people, I love joking around. I also want you to know that I am wanting some one that keeps a place kept up. Don't get me wrong I am one that will do the same to keep a place up. Any way I am just looking for any one that I feel an attraction to and see what happens. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms