Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
steve1857
Smart, caring, and a great listener
Online: 1422 days ago   Updated: 1635 days ago   Joined: 1635 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ashland Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a professor that just moved to Ohio from Illinois for my first full-time teaching job. I don't really know anyone here and I'm tired of trying to meet a woman elsewhere, so I decided to try out online dating. I figured there's got to be someone on here for me. I am smart, caring, a great listener, and sometimes a little bit stubborn (but at least I admit it!). I enjoy sports, watching TV, writing, cooking, and my job.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman I can settle down with. After six years of college, I'm done with any and all casual relationships- I want something serious... something that matters.

The window on age is fairly small- I'm only interested in women in their 20s (as a college professor, 19 and under would make me feel uncomfortable, and while there are 30+ women out there who may be right for me, I'm interested in finding someone a little closer to my age). I'm looking for a smart girl who can hold her own in a conversation and someone who can make me laugh, even when what she said wasn't all that funny to begin with.

As far as looks go, I am not very picky. I have no preference on hair or eye color, but I will request that you are clean and smell nice. Hygiene is really the only physical, "must-have."

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms