Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
stev2010
Searching for true love...
Online: 2015 days ago   Updated: 2015 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: alex Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hello, I am a very romantic man, I was born in Holland my parent are from Netherlands,am only child of my parent i never grew up my dad I enjoy spending time with people who love life and all it has to offer who just loves to spoil my partner. When I fall in love with you, you will definitely know it. I have no problem displaying my affection in public or in private. I am very affectionate, sincere, loyal and trustworthy. I love to read, listen to music, rollerskating, bowling, watching movies, talking, romantic walks in the moonlight. I really love animals and children as well. Rides in amusement parks, nights at the casinos, weekends at the beach, cruises on the ocean are some of the things that I love to do. Basically just love being with the person that I have fallen for. I really enjoy just sitting back and listening to my partners day. I am a great listener and I just love to be there for my partner in any way that I can.I'm a simple sort of guy that enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm like everyone else on this site in that I'm looking to be happy and possibly to fall in love. If it sounds like I'm a dreamer... then I guess it is so. I'm not looking to push or to rush things along because I feel it will happen when it is supposed to. I'm a good man with a kind heart who is honest, caring, loving, understanding that doesn't play games. I can proudly claim that my hair and all my teeth are still in tact... The best way to find out about me is just to ask.
What I'm Looking For

True Love, some one who is honest caring loving romantic and that has a good qualities that a good woman should have i know she is outta there..And am waiting to find her..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms