Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
steph21
hey hey i might be looking for you ;)
Online: 2050 days ago   Updated: 2050 days ago   Joined: 2050 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: winter park Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

To start off my name is stephanie. I am 21 years old and i have a 3 yr old daughter. I like to go out and have fun when i get some free time. Fun to me can be dancing and drink or even just doing something small like mini golf or skating. I grew up being the only girl out of five kids, so i can be one of the guys too. I love sports (even if i dont know anything about it i like to learn) playing or watching is interesting to me. Well i'm pretty self sufficiant (if thats how u spell it lol), try to stay positive, im focused and driven, and im very honest and straight forward. baby girl 11 22 89 at g mail dot c o m message me
What I'm Looking For

i like an honest man. some who knows what they want and know how to go after it. i believe in equal relationships so as long as u dont expect me to stay home and clean and cook then we are already on good terms lol. i love a good sense of humor, by that i mean someone he is actually funny not those who say things to hurt other and think thats funy, thats just being a bully. being good with kids is a must because i do have a child. i dont expect i father figure right away because she has a dad but someone that can except my child and understand that she will always come first. if u think u got it message me :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms