My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi how are you doing. I am ready for love.
Online: 1729 days ago   Updated: 1729 days ago   Joined: 1729 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Grand Rapids Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi how are you doing thanks for reading my profile. I am not too good at knowing what to write on these things, so I will just put a few things down, and you can ask me anything you want. I love kids. I am a democrat and christian. I like hiking, biking, canoeing, cross country skiing, camping, snow shoeing, swimming, and other outdoor things. I treat women with dignity and respect I am ready to find the one but want take the time to get to know her. I like sports and country music. I am one of the nicest guys you will ever meet, I don't like playing relationship games or any other stuff along those lines. Respect and dignity are huge to me. Hit me up and we can chat and see where things go. Have a good one, thanks for reading my profile. I hope I peaked your interest, please give me a shot and hit me up. TTYL. If you want my number just ask, and we can text or chat together. I am hardworking, very family oriented. Any other questions just ask.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a family oriented lady, who treats me right. I would like to meet my best friend. You must be family oriented. I am christian but if you aren't as long as ok with me being then that works for me. If you would like to try or like the same or similar outdoor activities that I like and you are outdoor girl then hit me up. I am a country girl and like small towns. I want a country girl, who is family oriented. Family is very important to me. I Just want a good decent girl, who can spend forever with, but become friends first and see where it goes. I am ready to find the one. If you have any questions, and please let me know what you are looking for in a guy. Also I would prefer to live with in approx 50 miles of Grand Rapids but most love to live 20 miles. If you have a kid or two it's ok because I love kids.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date