My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
State Park man seeks life partiner and best friend
Online: 1978 days ago   Updated: 1979 days ago   Joined: 1979 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am newer to this online dating thing, so if I miss something please ask. I am a nice guy who lives the outdoors. I am a northern Minnesota guy. I have one more year at Bemidji State for my early childhood degree. I absolutely love the outdoors such as: swimming, hiking, biking, canoeing, cross country skiing, camping, sitting under the stars as examples. I love country music, I also like Christian and top 40, but I also like others as well. I am a family oriented person, family is very important to me. Being a Christian and the morals and values that go along with that are very important part of my life. I treat others the best I can always. I like sports but I am not someone who will sit at home for hours and hours and watch game after game. Some sports I like a lot more than others. I like going to live theater and concerts. I am a huge outdoorsy State Park guy. I would rather live in a smaller town than a big city, St. Cloud or Duluth would be about the biggest I would like to live in. I am very down to earth go with the flow type of guy, like to do loose planning, so know what’s going on. I would love to find my best friend and settle down with them in the next few years. I am a Minnesotan, and a Democrat. Respecting others is very important to me. I am someone that a girl can bring home to her mom and she will like. I have a good sense of humor. I am up for just about anything, and willing to try just about anything at least once. I like listening to Minnesota Public Radio. I am a member of the Arrowhead chapter of the North Country National Scenic hiking trail. We are just starting our chapter’s first stretch, currently working on our first stretch between our goals for now of Remer area to Scenic State Park. I am very romantic and I love cuddling, talking, flirting, curling up and watching a move or listening to the radio and talking. I also love sitting under the stars, or on the dock and cuddle. Anything else you want to know please ask.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good outdoorsy girl. I want someone who will say something like let’s go camping, let’s go hiking. I am a huge family person so I would prefer that they are someone who I can bring home to my family and they will like you, especially my mom. She says she wants someone who will treat me right in every way. Not asking for perfection but a good girl. I would love someone who will treat me with dignity and respect. Someone if I say something wrong will ask me, so no problems of miscommunication happen. I would prefer a Christian but if you aren’t it’s ok. Someone with Christian type morals and values is very important to me. I love cuddling, talking, flirting, kissing, so I would prefer a romantic person. I would like someone who feels as comfortable in sweets or shorts as they do dressing up, and when it comes to make up I like a more plain Jane type so you don’t have to wear a lot or even any at all to impress me. I just want a girl who is looking to be treated right, no games, lies, cheating, or other crap. I would like someone who is looking to settle down in the next few years and become best friends. I would like someone who will be there for me, and I for them, be s supporter. Someone who Knows that work, family, and school come first, which ever stage each of us are at, but still makes tons of time for the relationship. I want someone who I can cook with, laugh with, cry with, and an all around good person. A sense of humor would be nice, a go with the flow personality, respects family. I didn’t tell everything, not looking for perfection just good decent compatible person to spend my life with. Any questions feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you, and hopefully meeting you some time soon.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date