My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Shy,Funny,Cute,Kind,open book,down to earth,Honest
Online: 1816 days ago   Updated: 1818 days ago   Joined: 1818 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oro Valley/Tucson Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 25 single women, living in Oro Valley Arizona for about 9 years now. I am working in child care witch I have been doing for about 5 years now. I love it, but I think I am ready to try something else. what else I have no idea. I do not have any kids of my own. Kind of waiting to have children tell I am married..( if that will ever come) I am the 4th oldest in my family of 6 siblings. I do live with my mother and younger sister, just for a little bit longer. I am trying to get a Grant for Eastern Arizona College for January 2012. I love movies of all kinds I am not just a chick flick kind of gal. I love action,scary,Comedy, dram, and chick flicks, and Disney good old family movies. I like playing pool although i think I'm just lucky at it. I like some card games. I hate watching sports on TV . Don't really care for them much ... but if you do that's cool. I love all types of music. I can't and don't have a good singing voice but I still love to sing. I honestly have no life at the moment all I do is work.. and that's it . I own my own car so that is a pulse, and I do have a cell phone. I use to love (still like but haven't really done it in a long time) Photography. I like scrap-booking. I am a Mormon/LDS but I am some what un-active at the moment. I do not smoke, or do any drugs. If you would like to know more Please don't be shy just ask.. I am a very honest person and I would love to answer any questions you may have for me.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is:
Honest, Funny,kind, knows what he wants in life and know how he will get it., A guy who is out going, and not shy ( because I am a little shy) I want him to be a non-smoker, some one who believes in God,Jesus Christ ( do not have to be Mormon, but would be nice) I want a guy who knows how to treat a women, is respectful, can make me laugh and make me feel like I am special to him. I want a man who is spontaneous, adventures,( because I am not.) I want a guy to be as or if not more sexual then I am. (Someone who is clean). I can be very random in the way I talk or have conversations I would like someone who is okay with me being random. A guy who likes kids and wants some, some day is a pulse. A guy that is educated.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date