Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
startinover59
Starting over
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2157 days ago   Joined: 2157 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello Thank you for reading my profile. I am a short overweight lady from Iowa that wears jeans and tee shirts. I would like to have a best friend, someone to do things with and maybe more in time. I like being outdoors working in my gardens or grabbing my fishing pole and going to the lake. Or even being inside cooking and sewing. If you say theres an auction or garage sale I say when we going. Life is to short for playing games and I am not into them. My kids and the rest of my family are the most important people in my life but I do have room for a special friend. I really don't look on the outside of a person I look for what that person has on the inside, Good looks and a perfect body are great but if the person is ugly on the inside what differnce does it make. Oh I am not claiming to be perfect on the inside I am bullhead and set in my way, but I also can be understanding and except differnt things, Honesty is a must for me. A cheater or a liar I have no time for, i have been on the recieving end of a liar and a cheater for to many years and I will never go the path again. All I ask for in a parnter is for them to be open and honest . I am a shy person until I get to know someone. Well so much about me, if you want to know me better email me. Thanks for reading my profile.


What I'm Looking For

Who am I looking for.. hmm hard to say . I would like to meet someone to do things with. To be a best friend and just take it from there. Someone who has some of the some interset as me an differnt ones too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms