Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
starshine
HEY PEOPLE
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I’m 20 yrs old and I go to school full time. im not your average girl. im not afraid to get dirty but then again i can dress up nicely to go out with someone. i am one of a kind =) What I’m doing with my life is
im currently going to school to become a medical assistant after that my plans are to work in the ER or ICU then get my paramedic licenses
I’m really good at naming movies and music and making people laugh and being myself being RANDOM!!! The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and smile and my randomness Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food i love anything favorite movies are horror music- rock, hard rock and metal i like a lot of music


What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for someone who knows where they are going in life and has a plan for there self. I especial do not like drugs or do them (bad stuff happened in my last relationship he was on drugs so all drugs are a no go) and drinking is ok just not something that happens everyday
I don’t mind kids. I want to work with kids someday
I am tired of stupid games, of being used, lied to, getting my heart broken and people who don’t act there age. (Massive turn off)
I want someone who is going to treat me right, be there for me and actually make a relationship work (meaning not running away when things get tough)
I’m looking for a man who is honest (a big deal to me), true to himself and everyone around him, respectful, responsible, has something going for him, lives a good life. He must be family orientated, sweet, kind and has a good heart and will treat me well like I deserve to be treated like.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms