Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
stacimae87
going with the flow!
Online: 1735 days ago   Updated: 1735 days ago   Joined: 1735 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Im 24 ill be 25 in june i have been divorce for a year. i was with him for 7 years and married for 3 of them and now i am basically starting my life over. I want to accomplish the goals i always had that never got to do. I love to Laugh! if i do somthing dumb i just laugh at myself im pretty laid back and just go with the flow and i like to have a good time. I love the outdoors and the summer time going camping, fishing, hiking...frisbee golf once in a while there r still alot of things i wanna do that i havnt done. I have a 2 year old little boy and he is my life and very important to me i am looking for someone that it doesnt scare or freak them out that i have a child thats been my problem lately...but if a guy cant accept that then he isnt the guy for me :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy who has an awsome sense of humor and great personality and who likes to joke around alot but knows when to be serious.someone is outgoing and likes to be spontaneous and someone who can make me laugh and of course not have an issue with me having a child.im looking for someone who is themself and doesnt play the mind games and is honest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms