Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
srv0927
LOOKING FOR MS. RIGHT :-)
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2138 days ago   Joined: 2138 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nashua New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Rob, and I am 26 years old and live in Englewood, FL. I am grew up in New Hampshire, and have been in Florida about 4 and a half years, and love it down here. I work in the healthcare industry and will start going back to school in August of 2011 for something in healthcare, probably PT or Respiratory Therapy. I have a beautiful 4 year old little girl who is my whole entire world, and I would do anything for her. If having a child is a problem, then you arent for me, because I would never exclude her from anything. I have been through a lot in the last 5 years but I know that the things I have been through will only make me a stronger person. I am looking for a woman to share my life with. Someone that is going to be my best friend, my lover, and someone that I can go to for anything. I hope to find someone that has the same hopes and dreams as me, and will make me laugh, but will be serious with me when its time to be serious. My last relationship wasnt successful, and I refuse to go through that again, so I will be looking long and hard for that special someone. You dont have to be perfect, because none of us are, but darn close to it... :-) lol... I like to get out and have a good time, but I love to spend time at home cuddling up on the sofa, with a good movie. I am grateful for the person I am today, and there is nothing I would change about my life, although it hasnt been perfect, you can only live once, and learn while you go about things... If you are interested lets chat sometime. :-)
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is going to make me happy, someone that I am going to get a long with no matter the circumstances.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms