My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Adventurist, sports nut looking for like minded.
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Thornton Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Stylish
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm big into anything to do with sports, no that doesn't mean tennis. I like the usual basketball, baseball, football, racing, mma. Yes racing is a sport if you disagree then you are obviously not a fan lol. I like circle track mainly though, not big into drag. I love to camp during the summer and get out as much as I can. I like 4 wheelers, jet skies, and anything else to do while camping. I'm an adventure freak never wanting to be bored. I can stay in and be a hermit too but it's not likely. I am however a huge movie buff name it I've probably seen it.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is like minded we don't have to have all the same interests, but if you are a guy and don't like either cars, beer, or sports chances are we won't get along. I tend to go after more of the bad boy "type" but that doesn't mean I don't want a good guy. I just want someone who will treat me good but can stick up for me if I run my mouth =) Guys who are workaholics are very attractive to me. So if you come home from work on a daily basis and want to do absolutely nothing then we might not be a good match. I tend to take care of the man I'm with and sometimes I can intimidate the one I'm seeing so I do need/want someone who isn't easily intimidated and likes a woman to take care of him....meaning cook, clean, laundry you know the "normal" crap I believe a woman should do anyways.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date