My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Stop and say hey
Online: 1872 days ago   Updated: 1872 days ago   Joined: 1872 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Derrick

I go to school at Central Michigan University but I'm originally from the U.P. I'm going for Marketing Communications with an advertising minor. I'm in the American Marketing Association and Advertising Club. In advertising club I am the Production Director, so I'm responsible for making the video part of our project.

I love sports and music, those are two big parts of my life. My favorite football team is the Packers and I love to play soccer. The sport I play the most is golf, so if you love to golf that would be something we can connect with. I ran track in hight school, I was state champ 7 times for the 100m, 200m, and 400m relay. I also played basketball in high school. When it comes to music I love almost any type of music. I play guitar for fun and I'm pretty good at the drums. I love to learn a new song and have a sing along with my friends after a long night out.

The town I'm from in the U.P. is a little town about 45 min away from Iron Mountain. Going to the U.P. is so beautiful, I really hope everyone from down state will get a chance to see what is up there. Its nothing like down here in Mt. Pleasant its so much better, but Mt. Pleasant is nice too. I live with my brother here in Mt. Pleasant we have to dogs Haley and Mia, they are both labs.

If you want to know more send me a message, I would really like to hear from you.

What I'm Looking For

A great girl that is full of life and loves to have fun. Some one who like to be active and go out with friends. She has to love sports and music.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date