My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Im right here!
Online: 1695 days ago   Updated: 1696 days ago   Joined: 1697 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

im a single father with 3 little monsters lol that take all my time.The are everyting to me and a bag of chips o and stinky diapers!! (eww)
I guess im here to find somebody to talk to and or date that is if youre not dangerous to my health! joke by the way! :) smile a bit k!
Other stuff about me well im here. for starters very dull, boring, never in a good mood, wow! im sorry, that was my ex lol! Please dont be like
that!!!!!!Well i like to be funny make you laugh maybe in front of people too! o love videogames only when i have time unless my son is like
its game time! Great thing about me? IM HOUSE BROKEN! Hells yeah. Sorry had to say that lol! I do my chores around the house and picking up after
kids jeez, i should get paid for doing that! Im a big fan of someone, but you have to ask? I dont bite its cool! I love to cook for anybody, or
a special someone cooking with me is even better! I love to bake! I know what guy doesnt? Also i love cats, thats just what kind of a guy this is!I listen to music a lot you have to enjoy it as much as me! Well im very affectationate lots of hugs and kisses i give! Yes ladies you heard me sorry you read me! Im like a 1000 page novel you have to read to know me well. Lots of good stuff anything else please ask? I would like to see if there is someone out there to fill this void in my life, my soul, my heart, my very best friend?! Could it be you stay tuned in for the next episode. lol

What I'm Looking For

Someone easy going and also love to be lazy for time to time. Love to cook and bake! They also have to have a love for children and want to be around them! Love to watch movies at home or in the theater. Video games too would be a super plus. Any kind of games would be cool sports are alright just really not big into them. Like to go to the park or any activity outdoors.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date