My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking for company
Online: 1896 days ago   Updated: 1990 days ago   Joined: 1990 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Scruffy
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short, Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hmmm...i do a bunch of stuff. i like about any sport except baseball/cricket or golf, but i don't really follow professionals much. I try to stay away from the tv, but I like comedies w/ morals (e.g. Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Community). I'm also big on nature and less so on crowds. I'd much prefer a quiet evening on a river walk or under the stars than a night on the town.

I'm going to school for Oceanography, graduating in December. I'd be happy w/ a job working towards conserving the environment and that keeps me active (no cubicles for this dude).

I'd like to find a girl who's also pretty health conscience, outdoorsy, ambitious, and generally responsible.

Music: Reggae, Rock, and all their variants. Some Hip Hop. I love mello piano music in certain moods. Oh, and several Disney songs. Just...not much country, sorry :p

Also I should probably note I'm not big on smokers or intensive religious activities (though I still appreciate several of the fellowship activities...but the religion itself probably isn't for me)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone outdoorsy/active would be pretty cool, especially if they could appreciate my fitness freakishness I've gotten into lately. Other than that, just a nice girl at heart is all that's really important.

Although there are some things I tend to avoid...
-smokers (it's no good for you and you know it)
-deadbeats (have some passion in life!)
-super serious religious people (I won't even get into it...)
-party hardy types (just not my thing, sorry)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date