My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my macaroni to my cheese
Online: 2170 days ago   Updated: 2170 days ago   Joined: 2170 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bennington Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I do alot of volunteer work because i get personal enjoyment out of helping other people. I also love going to the club just because i love dancing, its one of my favorite things. I also love doing karaoke, not that im that great at singing BUT i still enjoy doing it. I love learning about the German culture, i took German all 4 years of high school, I even got to live there for a month. As far as my goals I want to graduate with my BA in Psychology and then go to graduate school. I am a very fun loving person and i get along with everyone. I am most definitely a people person, no doubt. As far as music goes for me, I love music. I listen to just about everything, one thing you will learn about me right off the bat is that I am obsessed with Green Day. I am the oldest of 5 kids, and i love it, I wouldn't have it any other way. I am currently a student at Southern Vermont College working on getting my degree in psychology. I plan to then go to grad school and get my masters and become an elementary school guidance counselor.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is going to like me for me, and be able to take a good joke. I want someone who can handle sarcasm, because I am notorious for that! I also would like someone who likes to go out and have fun but also doesn't mind staying in for a night and watching a movie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date