Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
sparkle
Sparkling personality
Online: 2376 days ago   Updated: 2380 days ago   Joined: 2380 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lisboa Portugal
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello!

I am an independent single young woman living in Europe. I have no kids. I have no pets.

I work in the finance field in Lisbon.

I love reading (not sci-fi, though!) and travelling (I have been namely to United States of America, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Spain, Italy, China, Thailand, Hong Kong).

I am a very organized and rational person.

I practice sports (table tennis and badminton) but I don´t enjoy going to the gym. I love running and hiking.

Living a healthy life is very important to me, so I eat correctly and I don´t smoke (never did).

I´m keen on learning and exchanging ideas on any kind of subject (including religion, politics and soccer).

Family (I do have a large one) and friends (I have few but of great value) are very important in an ever changing world.

I don’t enjoy social networks. I like to keep my privacy preserved.

My favorite color is blue. My favorite season is autumn.

I am looking for serious dating. My time is precious. I don´t waste it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an independent, confident, single, young and responsible (including financially) man.

He must have clear goals in life and should be able to maintain a conversation on a wide variety of topics.

He must love travelling and discovering other cultures, including learning other languages.

He should eat correctly and practice any kind of sport (being healthy is an absolute must!).

He should be a non-smoker person and should have no kids.

I am looking for a man with strong values, who loves his work and his family.

I enjoy calm and reserved persons.

I don´t appreciate neither materialistic nor controlling people.

A partying man is definitely not my type. He should be able to commit himself to a long-term meaningful relationship. He should not be averse to children.

Looks do matter somehow… He should be over 5.6 feet and but not too good looking (those guys demand too high maintenance!). Looks fade away so it´s not a main criterion to me, personality sure is!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms