My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good Ol' Boy transplanted to the north
Online: 1594 days ago   Updated: 1610 days ago   Joined: 1610 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Southern, need I say more? I love sweet tea, and grits, I can't live without either. I hunt, fish, camp, hike, wear cowboy boots, and I have an accent. Don't get me wrong, I'm not an uneducated, backwoods redneck, I'm just Southern, I'm a city boy. I grew up in Charleston, SC and recently moved up here to Michigan to see what the North is all about.

I'm big into the outdoors, I can't stand being inside--if I'm not at work, I'm in nature doing something.

What else...movies, tv, music, the normal stuff. I listen to pretty much anything, depending on my mood (mainly rock and a little hip-hop with an occasional country song here and there)

Hobbies--believe it or not I am a professional magician (the meaning behind my tattoo) I've been at it since I was 11, I actually did it full time as a job back home. I also used to be a dj (kind of still am). I'm also a competitive shooter. Any chance I get to throw some rounds down-range I take.

Honestly, I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy, I mean, I have my wilder side, but even then, I'm still pretty sane. I'm a goofball, I love to joke around, I never tend to be too serious, unless I need to be.

I'm a true gentleman and hopeless romantic--opening doors, picking up checks, cooking you dinner (cooking is almost a passion for me), random flowers, not for any reason, just because you deserve them, and dropping my coat on a puddle (or pile of snow) so you don't have to mess up those pretty shoes you just got, chivalry is not dead...at least when I'm around.

There's a lot more to me, hobbies, interests and all, I like to think I'm a pretty deep individual. If there's anything you'd like to know--just ask

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl to spend some time with, someone to maybe start a relationship with...my other/missing half--if you will

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date