Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
soxfan2011
I Am Lokking For Mrs Forever!!!! Where Are U?
Online: 1519 days ago   Updated: 1856 days ago   Joined: 1856 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Channahon Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I have been seperated for about a yesr now my ex and i agreed after ten years and trying to fix the relationship three time we were better off keeping our friendship that we have and move on. this also makes it alot easier on our 6 year old daughter knowing that mommy and daddy are not mad at each other and can get along. we are just waiting for a court date and we both didnt want to hold each other back either in the dating seen. she has a new boyfriend and i have been on here and yes the seperated part dose shy off alot of women but i am a real nice guy and im also fun to be with and im also honest as u can see by me letting you know all that is going on. so i hope to hear from u soon.


I am fun, funny, and I love sports.

Well i work in the I.T. field and im also trying to find a women that loves the outdoors and likes to bring the kid from inside her out sometimes.


If u want like what you read and want to meet to talk or go out for dinner or do other fun stuff on a date. Plz drop me a line.
Hope to here from you.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like a woman to like me for who i am and not judge me. i am a guy who will listen to anything you have to say, I also will be there for you through thick and thin.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
5.8594ms