My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Great Christian guy looking for the same in a woma
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1857 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 66   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jacksonville Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a happy well adjusted christian man with his baggage behind him and looking to enter into a new relationship. I am politically conservative and looking for the same in a partner.

I am a published writer working on a book.

I love to cook and you would love my triple chocolate cheesecake with a ground almond crust but I warn you that it will leave in a state of chocoholic bliss.

Being a former contractor means no longer having to hire out the "honey do list"

I am looking for a giver as I am a giver and I think that the best possible matches are between two givers.

What I miss most is a woman to sleep with and no I am not talking about sex but my human teddy bear to cuddle and spoon with.

I am well read, travelled and educated. I have strived since the age of 10 to become a modern day "Renaissance Man"

I am very romantic and cuddly, and have a slow hand. As a southern gentleman, I know how to treat a woman.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, sensual, naturally affectionate, having a sense of adventure and a zest for life.

Now I could be that man your momma warned you about, or I could be the "man of your dreams" or perhaps a mixture of both.

I have one question, are you up for the challenge?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date