My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just lookin'
Online: 1996 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My daughter is my life. If you don't like kids you should probably move on now.

I'm a laid back, simple, easy to please kind of girl. I don't like big fancy things. I learned to appreciate the little things in life and not to take anything for granted. I've been through A LOT in my life, and it's made me who I am today. I was born and raised in eastern North Carolina. I haven't traveled much in my life time, but I'd love to one day do it.

I hate drama, but we all have our fair share of it somewhere in our lives.

I'm not a Malibu barbie, but I'm happy with how God made me. Just because I'm not bone skinny doesn't mean I don't take care of myself. I shower and brush my teeth on a daily basis.

I hate whiners, even though I tend to do it SOMETIMES. Making a comment about how hot it is outside is one thing, but bitching about it every 2 minutes is uncalled for.

I drive a truck, and would never trade it for your fancy sports car. Don't pick on me because it's 4x2,lol, It's cheaper to fix if something goes wrong with it :)

Anything I didn't answer here and you want to know, just ask ;)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm not looking for anything serious right now. I'd just like to meet someone that's fun to hang out with, someone who can make me laugh, and who doesn't mind being around children.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date