My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
High on life, easy goin, fun lovin, country girl!
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am an outgoing and fun lovin country girl. I enjoy making others happy and always will go out of my way to help those in need. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors which includes hiking, swimming, fishing, hunting, canoe trips, floating the river, taking boats out on the lake, shooting guns etc. I love goin out to nice wine and dine dinners but also love to just kick back and chill out by a bonfire with friends as well. I took medical assisting in college the past two years but not so interested in it like I thought I'd be so I am looking into going back to school for paralegal studies. I am your typical girly girl at times and love to dress up in my heels and go out dancing and such but at the same time its nothing for me to kick the heels off and throw on my boots and get a little muddy! I love the country life and would love to find my true southern gentleman who I can enjoy it with. I am very outgoing, trustworthy, caring, will try almost anything once, and I try to make the best of everyday because you could be gone the next day. I'm probably one of the most random people ever..its nothing for me just to go running through the rain during a storm or to wake up at 4am and decide to go on a road trip somewhere for the whole day haha. I am outspoken and can get along with pretty much anyone, I at least try anyway. I love life and decided to make this profile for the hell of it just for fun really but it would be awesome to find someone who could keep up with me and enjoy life with me as well.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a true southern gentleman who has the same interests in me and who loves the country life. Someone whos easy going, loves to try new things and a person who just loves life as much as I do.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date