My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
what up
Online: 1586 days ago   Updated: 1608 days ago   Joined: 1608 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: no need to know South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim, Average   Voluptuous
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey im brittany...im 21 born an raised in myrtle beach ..i.never been on sites like this but.i will try it .i work at a beach wear store on the.blvd ..i belive its a fun.job..i like to go to shows or out to the bar an shot pool i love to go hunten an fishen..i love taning on the beach with my dog..i love to go try new things thats what the world is about.alot of my friends decrib.me as groffy sometimes a drinker lol a strong woman but very.kind hearted an very sweet an knows how to make fun.out of everythinh but is very chilled at the same time...the only family.i.have down here is my mama me an her are fun.toghter when we go.out..i.am also a leo lol ..im a strong independ woman i grew up fast..lots more about me just.message
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can keep me smileing an is just themselfs ..someone who.really just cool an down to earth.an.knows where they are going in.life an have their.life toghter someone whp can.be.nice an truthful hell what any woman wants lol an strong country boy ..someone who.can tell me anything an who can go to the.movies fr.time to time ..no drama i mean everyone fights just not.over dumb shit...idk someone who.just.fits

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date