Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
soulseeker1
soulseeker1
Online: 2862 days ago   Updated: 2862 days ago   Joined: 2863 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: hoover Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

im bryan and im from northern ky and just moved to bama, im a pretty laid back guy and im drama free, im goodlooking charming and im successfull and well grounded, i say what i mean and mean what i say. i have no need to lie, just not into it, it dont make sense especially if you meet the person and they see you are not who you say you are. my pics are real and not from high school. i dont have peter pan issues or mommy issues. i dont want to hear about battered woman issues. im not here to clean up his homework, i dont care about him and if you are bringing him up, you still do. so onward and upward, look through the windshield and not the rearview, the past is the past. i dont want a woman who dont take care of herself. i want her to be classy girly and neat. yes you have to be attracted to someone or it WILL NOT WORK. and ladies you know the diff between a few extra pounds and athletic, and average.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a good girl, down to earth, takes care of herself, not a liar and my best friend. she must apreciate me and i understand if she is my rock i will be her boulder. and there is nothing i will deny her if she not deny me
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms