My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Respectful & Unique
Online: 1795 days ago   Updated: 1795 days ago   Joined: 1795 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Reno Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm not your typical guy & I'm okay with that, I embrace my unique nature. My main interests root in the arts, music, & theater. I'd rather go to concerts over clubs. I enjoy museums & art galleries. I like to read & hangout at coffee houses and wine bars. I love to travel & experience new cultural environments. I'm big on trying new foods, there's not a whole lot I don't like. I am not a big outdoors person but I'm open to do more hiking and camping, unfortunately I am not a big winter person so hitting the slopes most likely won't happen with me.

I'm working on my MA in elementary education & I'm currently working in the education field. In my spare time I like to write, go to the gym, read & be in the company of my friends. I am a performance poet & I dabble with music production & a little theater. I am in the midst of figuring out ideas for children books. I enjoy dancing & don't mind going out to clubs but I can't do it week after week. I"m not the party type, getting wasted &/or staying out all hours of the night is something you won't catch me doing. I love music & have varied tastes, mainly into soul, jazz, funk, hip hop & classic rock but I'm always open to new music. Some of my favorites are Erykah Badu, Saul Williams, David Bowie, Miles Davis, Esparanza Spalding, Pink Floyd, Portishead, Pariliment Funkadelic.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, driven & has goals. I'm not looking for a party girl but I'm also not looking for a total hermit, I'd like to enjoy the company of someone who is open minded & enjoys going out occasionally. Your education level doesn't really matter because I know a lot of intelligent people without degrees. Race isn't of my concern. I am not on here to hook up or pull some player shit, my motives are simple, I'm just trying to find good female company & see where it goes from there, I'm not trying to jump into anything right away but it would be nice to have someone to hangout with. I'm very respectful & was raised to be a gentlemen.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date